Collaborative Information Site

Ashtanga Yoga

Ashtanga Yoga provides yoga exercises that develop strength and flexibility. Yoga involves composite movements that are extremely effective for strength gaining, power, balance and synchronization. Ashtanga Yoga means "eight-limbed yoga” synchronizes breath and gestures to make an inner heat and tone and purify the human body. Ashtanga Yoga consists of the following eight spiritual practices: Yama, Niyama, Asana, Pranayama, Pratyahara, Dharana, Dhyana, and Samadhi.

gym, weight loss center, physiotherapy, personal training gym, yoga classes, Aerobics, Spine specialist, Knee specialist in Udaipur - Healthline Fitness Studio (5)

3 visits |0 Comments|Reply

Related Posts

There are no comments on this post

Write a New Comment on Ashtanga Yoga

Please Log In or Register to post comments.